Home

             VFW Post 2485 Officers 2011-2012

Post 

Senior Vice

Junior Vice

Commander

Commander

Commander

Bob Chesko

John Gilbert

Carl Burke

rchesko@hotmail.com

johngpi@hotmail.com

cahow@hotmail.com

Quartermaster Paul Gasperson gaspersp@comcast.net
Judge Advocate Ken Schaefer schaefer_kenneth@yahoo.com
Chaplain Lafayette Donaldson smoothdon37@yahoo.com
Surgeon Waleigh Rasmussen waleigh_c_rasmussen@msn.com
Trustee 1 yr Tom Elliott telliopi@comclark.com
Trustee 2 yr
Maurice Goodloe
mauricegoodiof@yahoo.com
Trustee 3 yr
Ricky Martin
rickmartin234@yahoo.com
   
Post House Committee 1 yr Jerry Prinz (Chairman) retiredwestpacsailor@gmail.com
Post House Committee 2 yr John Gilbert johngpi@hotmail.com
Post House Committee 3 yr Don Shones post2485vfw@yahoo.com
   
Jr. Past Post Commander Larry Heilhecker laheilhecker@yahoo.com
   

 

Appointed Officer Positions

 

 

Adjutant Bruce Wright      bigdog6008@yahoo.com
Assistant Adjutant Tom Elliott              telliopi@comclark.com          
Assistant Quartermaster Grady Byrd cbsmail2006@yahoo.com
Service Officer Donald Melendy donald.melendy@us.army.mil
Hospital Chairman Waleigh Rasmussen waleigh_c_rasmussen@msn.com
Community Activities Chairman Bob Zaher bobzaher@gmail.com
Children Operations Chairman Cliff Wilsey clffwilsey@gmail.com
Officer of the Day/Guard
Bob Zaher
bobzaher@gmail.com
Clark Cemetery Chairman John Gilbert johngpi@hotmail.com
Publicity Chairman Carl Burke         cahow@hotmail.com
VOD/Patriot Pen Chairman Carl Burke         cahow@hotmail.com
Safety Chairman

"Doc" Johnson

wc21john@hotmail.com
Death March Chairman John Gilbert johngpi@hotmail.com
Historian Lowell Johnson    
lojophil@gmail.com
Library Chairman Thomas Utts tom.utts@gmail.com
Webmaster Dennis Carlton dennis_carlton@yahoo.com
Ombudsman Jerry Prinz                         retiredwestpacsailor@gmail.com
Roving Ambassador (Phil/Thai) Jerry Prinz                         retiredwestpacsailor@gmail.com
     
Post House Committee Ken Schaefer schaefer_kenneth@yahoo.com
Lafayette Donaldson smoothdon37@yahoo.com

TBA

 
Bruce Wright (2nd Alt)
bigdog6008@yahoo.com
     
Budget Committee Paul Gasperson (Chairman) gaspersp@comcast.net
  Bob Chesko darkveteran2@yahoo.com
  John Gilbert johngpi@hotmail.com
  Carl Burke         cahow@hotmail.com
     
Review Committee Jerry Prinz (Chairman)  retiredwestpacsailor@gmail.com
  Lafayette Donaldson smoothdon37@yahoo.com
     
Relief Committee Lafayette Donaldson (Chair) donaldson_lafayette@hotmail.com
Donald Melendy donald.melendy@us.army.mil
John Gilbert johngpi@hotmail.com
  Bruce Wright      bigdog6008@yahoo.com
  Paul Gasperson gaspersp@comcast.net